Godbye my lover, godbye my soul.

I hate you more and more for every day that's go by.
And I finally realize that your life is nothing I want to be part of.
You say you don't want to, but you do it anyway.
 You are weak and pathetic and you have nothing to do here.
Leave me alone and never come back.
Because you only destroy everything that I been building up.
Just go away and stop pretend you care about me or anyone else,
cause the only thing you ever had cared about is you.
I know you can´t go on, but I can so let me do it.
This is the best for you and me, and you know it.
Let me live my one life for a while. I can do it!
People say Forgive and Forget and that´s what I want you to do

Forgive me and forget me.

Säg något?

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback